Kontakt zum Team

Konsumgüter & Einzelhandel

Morningside is a leading provider of language services to the consumer products & retail industry. We help the world’s top brands reach global consumers and enter foreign markets with localized content that is as effective and impactful as the original. With a full suite of translation and localization services in 150 languages and a dedicated team of graphic designers, linguists and copywriters, Morningside offers comprehensive solutions to help you win customers and create localized content that will resonate with your target audience.

Transcreation

Marketing- und Werbeinhalte wie Slogans, Werbeanzeigen und Websites müssen an die verschiedenen internationalen Märkte angepasst werden, um effektiv zu sein. Mit den Transcreation-Services von Morningside steht die Übersetzung dem Original in nichts nach.Wir beschäftigen ausschließlich Muttersprachler als Werbetexter und Linguisten, die über langjährige Erfahrung im Verfassen von Werbetexten verfügen.Ganz gleich, ob es um einen einprägsamen Slogan oder eine globale Marketingkampagne geht, Morningside unterstützt Sie mit der nötigen Fachkenntnis und Erfahrung, um gemeinsam effektive Marketingmaterialien zu erstellen, die Ihre Zielgruppe erreicht und anspricht.

Globales Markenmanagement

Markenintegrität und die zielgenaue Anpassung Ihrer Marketingbotschaft ist wichtig. Morningside beschäftigt ausschließlich qualifizierte Linguisten, die in ihrer Muttersprache arbeiten und die Kultur des jeweiligen Landes kennen. Unsere Sprachdienstleistungen für Marketing- und sonstige Materialien sind darauf ausgelegt, regionale Kunden anzusprechen und die gewünschte Wirkung zu erzielen. Auch die Verpackung muss lokalisiert und an die behördlichen Richtlinien angepasst werden.

Branchenspezialisierungen

Ganz gleich, wie umfangreich, komplex oder dringend ein Projekt ist, Morningside übernimmt die komplette Abwicklung und Sie müssen sich um nichts mehr kümmern. Die Fachübersetzer von Morningside, die sich insbesondere auf Konsumgüter spezialisiert haben, verfügen über spezielles Fachwissen auf folgenden Gebieten:

  • Food & Beverage
  • Einzelhandel
  • Kosmetik
  • Mode
  • Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Homeoffice-Produkte

Der Morningside-Vorteil

Die Marketingübersetzer von Morningside sind Muttersprachler, die mit der Kultur der Zielgruppe aufgewachsen sind und anhand ihrer spezifischen Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Markenaufbau, PR oder Werbung ausgewählt werden. Morningside blickt auf 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Lokalisierung von Marketingmaterialien für über 180 Länder zurück. Das Morningside-Team für Marketingübersetzungen wickelt problemlos sowohl große als auch kleine Projekte frist- und budgetgerecht ab.

Termintreue & Eilaufträge

Morningside ist ein zukunftsorientiertes internationales Unternehmen. Mit 5 Standorten weltweit und unserem komfortablen Internet-Kundenportal stehen wir rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage die Woche zur Verfügung, um kostenlos Angebote zu erstellen und neue Projekte anzunehmen. Eine kürzlich durchgeführte Kundenumfrage bestätigte Morningsides guten Ruf für die termingerechte Abwicklung von Projekten: 99% der Kunden waren sehr zufrieden mit der fristgerechten Lieferung. Wir verstehen, dass einige Projekte schneller erledigt werden müssen, und sind bestens darauf vorbereitet, unseren Kunden im Einzelhandel und in der Konsumgüterbranche einen Eilservice und Übersetzungen über Nacht zu bieten.

Contact our team

Consumer Products & Retail

Morningside is a leading provider of language services to the consumer products & retail industry. We help the world’s top brands reach global consumers and enter foreign markets with localized content that is as effective and impactful as the original. With a full suite of translation and localization services in 100+ languages and a dedicated team of graphic designers, linguists and copywriters, Morningside offers comprehensive solutions to help you win customers and create localized content that will resonate with your target audience.

Transcreation

Morningside’s transcreation services help you adapt marketing & advertising content like slogans, ads and websites for a broad-range of overseas markets. Our copywriters and linguists are native speakers of the target language and have extensive marcom writing experience. Whether you need help with a tagline or a global marketing campaign, Morningside provides the expert knowledge and experience to help you prepare effective marketing materials that will truly connect with your target audience.

Global Brand Management

To preserve brand integrity and accurately adapt your marketing message, Morningside employs qualified linguists who are native to the language and culture of the target audience and country. As a result, our language solutions for marketing and other materials resonate with local consumers and achieve the greatest impact. Packaging must also be localized and adhere to local regulatory guidelines.

Industry Specializations

No matter the volume of documentation, the complexities of the project, or the urgency of the timeline, Morningside is ready to manage your project. Morningside’s expert team of consumer products language experts have specialized experience in the following subject areas:

  • Food & Beverage
  • Retail
  • Cosmetics
  • Fashion
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Home Office Products

The Morningside Advantage

Morningside’s marketing translators are native to the language and culture of your target audience, and are selected based on their specific expertise in branding, PR, or advertising. With more than fifteen years of experience localizing marketing materials for over 180 countries, Morningside’s marketing translation services can handle projects large or small on time and on budget.

Meeting Deadlines & Rush Service

Morningside is a global company that is always open for business. With 5 offices around the world and our convenient, web-based client portal, we are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to prepare free quotes and take on new projects. With a 99% on-time performance rate (according to our most recent client survey), Morningside has a proven track record of meeting deadlines. We understand that some projects require expedited turnaround and are fully equipped to provide rush and next-day service to our consumer products & retail clients.

Contact Us

Upload Documents (optional)

+
+ Add Document

Please enter the characters in the box below:*